## Tiny Tri Mites 8th Point Score Race 8th December 2018

Name	Race No	Time	Swim	Cycle	Run	Place	
Lachlan Mckay	7	00:15:53	00:02:37	00:08:45	00:04:32		
Milly Simpson	4	00:15:54	00:06:12	00:03:47	00:05:55		1
Chad Whyte	3	00:13:11	00:04:57	00:03:46	00:04:29		2
Nicholas Walton	11	00:12:27	00:04:02	00:03:28	00:04:59		3