# 2025 Trophy Winners

## **INTERMEDIATE OPEN**

### **POINTSCORE WINNERS**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Max Bourke
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Damien Bourke
- 3<sup>nd</sup> Richard Wellm

#### **INTERMEDIATE OPEN MOST IMPROVED**

Max Bourke

## INTERMEDIATE OPEN FASTEST MALE

Nicholas Walton

## **INTERMEDIATE FEMALE**

## **POINTSCORE WINNERS**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Danielle Kee
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Shandelle Carroll
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Mary Woodward

## INTERMEDIATE FEMALE MOST IMPROVED

Shandelle Carrol

## **INTERMEDIATE FASTEST FEMALE**

Anise Dawkins

#### SENIOR FEMALE

#### **SENIOR FEMALE POINTSCORE WINNERS**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Yolanda Ross
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Sharna Bowen
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Melanie Reeves

#### SENIOR FEMALE MOST IMPROVED

Shahna Bowen

## **FASTEST SENIOR FEMALE**

Juliana King 55.23

## **SENIOR OPEN**

## SENIOR OPEN POINTSCORE WINNERS

- Equal 1st Lawrence Kee and Brett Quantrill
- **3**<sup>rd</sup> Dean Cranney

## SENIOR MALE MOST IMPROVED

David Kee

## SENIOR OPEN FASTEST MALE

Bill Chaffey 45.46

# **AQUATHON Point Score**

1<sup>st</sup> Arthur Gillard

# **AQUATHON Fastest Time**

Suzie Van Den Broek 34.03

## TWEED VALLEY TRIATHLETE OVERALL MOST IMPROVED

Blake Van Eck

CLUB CHAMPIONS	TVT Cup	(Cups)
Intermediate Open		Damien Bourke
Intermediate Female		Sarah Biersteker
Senior Open		Alex Torrance
Senior Female		Tania Penrose
Aquathon		Lisa Adams
LIFE MEMBERSHIP B	ADGES	Matthew Lamont
	ADOLO	
		Elisha de Jong

100 Club

Tania Penrose

Daniel Bice